måndag 6 januari 2014

2014 is here!

Let's start the year with some noise from Changoz! Download here and don't forget to share!

01. Oblivion (Intro)
02. War Against Religions
03. No Gods, No Masters
04. Sick-chotic Schizophrenic
05. Raw Like A Saw 
06. Misanthropy Empire
07. Hell On The Earth
08. Enjoy The Noise

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar